Board of Directors

Annually, the ARCCO membership elects a board of directors drawn from its membership, with a minimum of 4 Directors elected from the Full Membership. ARCCO strives to maintain a board that is skilled, equitable and culturally diverse as well as regionally representative relative to our membership.

ARCCO Board of Directors 2018-2019

Name Title Centre Region
Jonathan Lockyer President Artspace Peterborough
Dermot Wilson Treasurer Nipissing Region Curatorial Collective North Bay
Michael DiRisio Secretary Blackwood Gallery Mississauga
Carolina Reis Le Labo Toronto
Christine Burchnall Past President Windsor

View a list of past board members.